2012 : The Unshared Moments

You’re probably wondering why I’m talking about 2012 in March. I don’t have a good answer. Let’s move on.

2012 was a big year, especially for the people around me. Family and friends got married, a successful business was started, homes were purchased, and a beautiful baby was born. So in turn it was a big year for me: got my first job as an attorney, became a sister-in-law and an aunt, got to travel (a lot!),  and the list goes on. I tried to take pictures when I could and left the camera at home when necessary. Here are some of the random moments and outtakes from the year. I’m posting these with the hope that 2013 will be just as big, just as great.
note: I did not take all of these photos, credit is given where credit is due! (click on photos to enlarge)

 

Leave a Reply

