Countdown

Late last year I remember receiving a text from Chetan saying that he had proposed to Hima. I remember screaming out loud, “yesss, I knew it!” Looking back it was quite the over-the-top reaction for two people I had only hung out with a handful of times. But I’d like to think it was my quick assessment of how good they were together that led me to jump for joy! After all, how often is it that you meet two people who went to prom together and made long distancegraduate school and a move to Cleveland work?

Friday night we got together to celebrate H&C’s engagement at a downtown restaurant. It was certainly the night to remember and I am even more excited for the wedding! Congratulations you two 🙂

Can’t enough of H&C? Check out the teasers and upcoming engagement photos shot by the very talented (m+a) photography!

3 thoughts on “Countdown

Leave a Reply

