Opa!

When I told Bidisha I only had 3 good photos of her brother’s wedding, I meant 1.5. This first one only counts as a half because it would have been a nice photo if it weren’t for my usual excuse, I mean the foreground being blurry.

This next photo is of…bread. There would have been more, but I was busy filling my plate with appetizers then dropping it on the floor. Note to self,  serve appetizers that are not cylindrical in shape.

Lastly, semi decent ones from when we made garlands the night before.

Garland makers, hard at work. This one was obviously taken by Bidisha.

Leave a Reply

