Blue is for Boys

Last weekend was my cousin’s baby shower. There were kids EVERYWHERE! I only managed to capture a few.

These kids were better dressed than me. I don’t like denim, but this little girl looked pretty fresh in her snap button jacket.

There were blank canvases for all the guest to decorate. Of course for an Asian baby there were plenty of Jeremy Lin references. I decorated a bib with a soup dumpling in a steamer (小笼包)and my other cousin made an on/off switch on a onesie.

Another cousin, Samantha, made the lovely three tier cake! Another cousin made the candy favors.

And here’s a picture of the latest of the On clan. Miss Sadie.

Just a few more goodies.

I’m exhausted, this post took me over 2 hours because my computer is so dang slow.

4 thoughts on “Blue is for Boys

Leave a Reply

