No More Spots!

I have had enough of dirty, spotty photos. There are some important events coming up in the very near future and I want blogworthy photos. After nearly 4 years of owning my camera, I have finally purchased a much needed lens cleaner. In the shape of a pen! The fools at Micro Center were extremely unhelpful, so I bought it at Ritz Camera for $7.99. Cheapest camera accessory ever!

Dirty spots highlighted in red circles:

Some may say that’s barely noticeable, but when it is on someone’s cheek or forehead it is ugleh.

Here is the LensPen taken with a fresh wiped lens. Sigh, I still see some dust spots…

2 thoughts on “No More Spots!

Leave a Reply

