Inside The Tent – Assignment 6 Lines – Parth

During my recent kayaking adventure there were so many photo ops.  The Delaware Water Gap is extremely beautiful.  Going down the river I often felt like I was in another country.  The greenery was so lush, the water so warm, blue herons, bald eagles (yes plural), a buck with antlers, bambi and its mom, catfish, blue/red/gold/silver dragon flies hitching a ride on my kayak, Old stone bridges no longer in use.

unfortunately water and cameras dont mix and all we had was an old point and shoot camera.  Even that we didn’t take out much.  Next time I go however I will figure out a way to bring my camera safely.  I could spend days out there taking pictures.

This pic was taken within the safety of our tent.

One thought on “Inside The Tent – Assignment 6 Lines – Parth

Leave a Reply

