Egyptian Building – Assignment 7 Framing – Parth

Framing is one of those things that can be so easily done, but so hard to do well.  I took this pic very casually for the purpose of trying to take a framing pic.  I’m not that satisfied though.  Nevertheless, sometimes something is better than nothing.  I bet I have a few nice examples of framing in my pics from my trip to India, but I’ll get around to that when I’m not studying.  There are literally thousands of pics I have to go through.

This pic is of the Egyptian Building.  The symbol of the Medical College of Virgina.

Egyptian Building
Leave a Reply

