I’m Allergic to Chocolate

Misu and I met many Saturdays ago to grab some gelato at this new place in the Kentlands called SPAGnVOLA and lo and behold they had a chocolate factory in their basement that gives free tours! Now how awesome is that?! Then the adult in you kicks in and says, is that the new slang for human trafficking? Too many episodes of Weeds and Dateline.

Chocolate MoldsTruffles. I think these are truffles. Oh and it’s Bidisha that is allergic to chocolate, not me. It just gives me heartburn, after I ate a candy bar a day for an entire month at work from the candy jar =/

2 thoughts on “I’m Allergic to Chocolate

Leave a Reply

