Assignment 5 – Worm’s Eve View – Arjun

Are worms awake at night?  Last time I was in DC, I was able to sneak away at night and tour the monuments with my baby and a couple of my friends.  They loved it!  If you ever visit DC, go to the monuments at night, they are gorgeous!  We got to the Washington Monument and I remembered I still needed a worm’s eye view picture.  So I lay down on the ground in front of the monument and took a few pictures.  My group was not very happy but they went along with it.  Sadly we missed the super moon by a couple of days.  I got a few shots and this was the best of the bunch.

 

The Pencil at Night

One thought on “Assignment 5 – Worm’s Eve View – Arjun

Leave a Reply

