Assignment 6 – Lines – Bidisha

The temperature was in the 40s and the ice was melting so when I saw we had a new assignment I jumped at the chance to go outside and take pictures. By the way, people have been asking where these “assignments” have been coming from. Answer: Malika and Melanie’s 9th grade photography class syllabus. Too legit to quit.

This was taken in front of the RTA station beneath my apartment. I’ve always appreciated the mural when driving/walking by.  I did have to wait for some people to sloooowly waddle by before I could get this shot.

One thought on “Assignment 6 – Lines – Bidisha

Leave a Reply

