Assignment 4 – Black & Red – Malika

question: what’s black and white and red all over?

answer: my next photo assignment! bahahaha…i crack myself (and im sure only myself!) up!

excuse me for the horribly bad joke but it was so easy that i simply couldn’t resist! anyways, for this assignment i wasn’t sure exactly what it meant, so i decided it meant whatever i wanted it to mean! which in my case, included some post-processing of my picture. it’s essentially a close-up of a poppy that i saw when heading to deception pass park last summer. and even though it’s old, i think it still counts.

i call this: the poppy is also a flower. (by the way, does anyone know where that’s from? my mom used to say it to me all the time but i never bothered to find out where it was from or what it was all about…)

2 thoughts on “Assignment 4 – Black & Red – Malika

Leave a Reply

